Staff Directory

 

General Information Kennedy Library 732-463-1633
Westergard Library 732-752-1166
User Services Kennedy Library 732-463-1633 ext 5
Westergard Library 732-752-1166 ext 5
Reference/Information Desk Kennedy Library 732-463-1633 ext 6
Westergard Library 732-752-1166 ext 6
Children’s Desk Kennedy Library 732-463-1633 ext 7
Westergard Library 732-752-1166 ext 6
Administration Kennedy Library 732-463-1633 ext 8

Staff Directory

Kate Baker Special Populations Librarian kbaker@piscatawaylibrary.org
Doug Baldwin Head of Technology dbaldwin@piscatawaylibrary.org
Heidi Cramer Director hcramer@piscatawaylibrary.org
Kathleen DiGiulio Development Librarian kdigiulio@piscatawaylibrary.org
Mo Donohue Teen Services Librarian mdonohue@piscatawaylibrary.org
Sharlene Edwards Head of Children’s Services sedwards@piscatawaylibrary.org
Kate Jaggers Head of User Services kjaggers@piscatawaylibrary.org
Erica Krivopal Teen Services Librarian ekrivopal@piscatawaylibrary.org
Patty Sumner Children’s Services Librarian pasumner@piscatawaylibrary.org
John Wallace Community Engagement Librarian jwallace@piscatawaylibrary.org
Peggy Wong Children’s Services Librarian pwong@piscatawaylibrary.org